Dictum Meum Pactum

My word is my Bond

Affiliate Boards

IETA 2016-2017

Institutional Equity Traders Association (of Toronto) PO Box 516, Adelaide Station Toronto, Ontario    M5C 2J6

President Graeme Lang glang@haywood.com 416-507-2303
Past President Graeme Parker graeme.parker@canaccordgenuity.com 416-368-8353
Vice President George Anghelache ganghelache@taylorassetmanagement.com 416-304-9672
Secretary Sam Snell  sam.snell@rbc.com  416-974-0630
Treasurer Kaitlyn Izon kizon@foyston.com 416-362-5252
Director Lesley Cresswell l.cresswell@addenda-capital.com 647-253-1023
Director Kevin Keagan kkeagan@mackenzieinvestments.com 647-449-7352
Director Reid McGregor rmcgregor@cppib.com 416-479-5582
Director Peter Meech peter_meech@otpp.com 416-730-6480
Alternate Jackie Daye jdaye@galileoequity.com 416-594-3640

MIETA Board 2017

Montreal Institutional Equity Traders Association

President Marc-Antoine Fournier marc-antoine.fournier@intact.net  514-350-8628
Past President Demitri Prassinos  prassinosd@vmbl.ca 514-350-3055
Vice President Paolo Albanese  paolo.albanese@bnc.ca 514-879-3165
Secretary Roxanne Roy rroy@caisse-abr.com 514-527-8061
Treasurer Stephan Chapheau schapheau@pavilioncorp.com 877-932-7171
VP Educational Events Meredith Boucher-Belanger mboucher@fieracapital.com 514-954-3300
Director Mark Haas haasm@montruscobolton.com 514-282-2938
Director Jacky Jin jackyj241@gmail.com 514-940-4040
Director Cindy Masson cindy.masson@vmd.desjardins.com 514-985-1889
Director Rudy Morvan rudy.morvan@gmail.com 514-218-3572

VSTA Board 2017

Vancouver Security Traders Association

President Emer Kelly ekelly@penderfund.com 1-778-945-0806
Past President Tjerk De Gruijter TdeGruijter@cclgroup.com 604-643-2214
Vice President Jason Knoblauch jknoblauch@haywood.com  604-697-6027
Treasurer Ben Macfadyen ben.macfadyen@cibc.com  604-891-6335